Skip to content
June 2, 2009 / alghaumon

The SELF-DESIGNATED Sufferer

I am the kid you’d tease because…

…1.) You couldn’t stand being “different”.

… And 2.) You couldn’t stand being “unpopular”.

… So 3.), (1.), I was and AM. With (2.), I wouldn’t ‘degrade’.

I am the one who’ll “take it”…

… Because you need to lie “to live”.

… Because you were “hurt” by so many other guys, and I’ll “take it”,I’d “understand”.

… Because your addictions leave no room for “nice” folks. And I WILL give you enough time to “secure” a better “MARK”.( Mark: Slang, n. (1) an individual easy to disrespect and or violate, usually do to cowardice or the desire to avoid conflict. (2) a person prone or soon to be the victim of a crime, especially a crime involving robbery and/or violence. Standard, n, v. (1)something appearing distinctly on a surface, as a dot. (2)a sign used in measuring, writing, etc. (3)an object of derision or scorn.)

I’m the Self-Designated Sufferer because…

… I’ve grown to “LOVE” the pains, self inflicted. By your PROXY.

… My imagination will always draw a better “future” encounter.

I AM the Self-Designated “SUFFERER”…

… Because not every “hero” can die only ONCE.


wha-dah-ya-think

